Magazyny

Nazwa Treści Komentarze Posty
polska avatar polska 15 5 410
nauka avatar nauka 10 8 190
nadajnik avatar nadajnik 6 12 0
random avatar random 159 70 124170
gry avatar gry 0 0 566
programowanie avatar programowanie 0 0 33
internet avatar internet 1 0 279
fediwersum avatar fediwersum 1 4 1822
linux avatar linux 2 2 661
swiat avatar swiat 7 1 96
cybernetyka avatar cybernetyka 1 0 4
tech avatar tech 1 0 620
europa avatar europa 0 0 21
geopolityka avatar geopolityka 12 8 7
historia avatar historia 3 0 482
cybersec avatar cybersec 0 0 46
Porn@chirp.social 0 0 264
LesbianPorn@chirp.social 0 0 7
BlackMastodon@chirp.social 0 0 29
gpt@chirp.social 0 0 0
eurovision@chirp.social 0 0 113
sewing@chirp.social 0 0 10
homeassistant@chirp.social 0 0 4
minecraft@chirp.social 0 0 21
novid@chirp.social 0 0 128
PyConUS@chirp.social 0 0 56
autistics@chirp.social 0 0 6
solarpunk@chirp.social 0 0 0
AudioFiction@chirp.social 0 0 96
adhd@chirp.social 0 0 0
edutooter@chirp.social 0 0 13
polyamory@chirp.social 0 0 2
Perl@chirp.social 0 0 48
battle-of-jutland-crew-lists-project@chirp.social 0 0 32
movies@chirp.social 0 0 1
Homecooking@chirp.social 0 0 43
art@chirp.social 0 0 16
Fisting@chirp.social 0 0 11
tv@chirp.social 0 0 20
anal@chirp.social 0 0 0
Hairy@chirp.social 0 0 0
Indonesia@chirp.social 0 0 14
dataGovernance@chirp.social 0 0 4
wordpress@chirp.social 0 0 9
nudism@chirp.social 0 0 2
MinecraftModding@chirp.social 0 0 2
baseball@chirp.social 0 0 2
android@chirp.social 0 0 17
  • Wszystkie
  • Subskrybowane
  • Moderowane
  • Ulubione
  • random
  • polska
  • tech
  • fediwersum
  • gry
  • historia
  • programowanie
  • internet
  • cybernetyka
  • swiat
  • linux
  • nauka
  • cybersec
  • europa
  • nadajnik
  • geopolityka
  • Wszystkie magazyny